Menu
Log in

service directory

Contact a PRC Service Provider member.

Current members: Make sure you are logged in to see the PRC Member Directory.

If you are a current PRC Service Provider member or sponsor, and would like to be included in the Service Directory, please send an email to info@portlandrelocationcouncil.comPlease include all categories you would like to be listed under, along with contact information.


Banking Services

First Tech Federal Credit Union
Bryan Rivers
503.672.2456
bryan.rivers@firsttechfed.com
www.firsttechfed.com

Corporate Housing


National Corporate Housing

Stan Kachakov

National Account Executive

(206) 566 3782

skachakov@nationalcorporatehousing.com

https://www.nationalcorporatehousing.com/corporate-travel


Synergy Corporate Housing

Mary Corrales                                          
480.231.8003
mcorrales@synergyhousing.com

www.synergyhousing.com

Destination Services

Archibald Relocation 
Beth Archibald
503.726.7400
beth@archibaldrelocation.com
www.archibaldrelocation.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate 
Susie McGill
503.350.7231
smcgill@bhhsnw.com
www.bhhsnw.com

Destination Services: Oregon  
Terri Scribner
503.348.3614
tscribner@ds-oregon.com

www.destinationservicesoregon.com

Mortgage Services


PNC Bank

Katie Rudnick, CRP                                       Director, National Accounts 
503.310.3147
katie.rudnick@pnc.com

Rocket Mortgage

Carolyn Palafox                                                  Senior Account Executive 
248.318.6375
CarolynPalafox@rocketmortgage.com

US Bank

Patti Ward
206.765.7641
patti.ward@usbank.com

www.usbank.com



Household Goods moving


Ace Relocation Systems

Michael Quigley

408.346.9088

mquigley@acerelocation.com

www.acerelocation.com


Suddath

Scott O'Neill

VP, Business Development 

503.493.6165 

soneill@suddath.com

www.suddath.com 

Unpacking & organizing services

Organizers NW
Missy Gerber                                                      
503-245-3564 | 503-939-8800 
missy@organizersnw.com

www.organizersnw.com




RENTAL SERVICES


Archibald Relocation & Real Estate
Beth Archibald
503.726.7400
beth@archibaldrelocation.com
www.archibaldrelocation.com



Real Estate Services

Archibald Relocation & Real Estate
Beth Archibald
503.726.7400
beth@archibaldrelocation.com
www.archibaldrelocation.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estat
e
Susie McGill
503.350.7231
smcgill@bhhsnw.com
www.bhhsnw.com

Windermere Relocation & Referral Services
LaMonica Hummel, CRP, GMS-T, SGDS
206.605.4561
lamonica@windermere.com
www.windermererelocation.com 




Portland Relocation Council
PO Box 97, Beaverton, OR 97075
info@portlandrelocationcouncil.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software